GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

IAS – Certain Transfers and Postings – Notified.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL.A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.1091 <u>Dated:15-07-2020.</u>

<<0>>> ORDER:

The following transfers and postings are notified:-

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Buddha Prakash, IAS(2002) on reporting to duty, after completion of Long Term Training Programme, is posted as Addl. Chief Electoral Officer O/o CEO, Telangana, as per ECI order.
- 2. Smt. I.Rani Kumudini, IAS(88), is posted as Special Chief Secretary to Government, LET&F Department, duly relieving Sri Ahmad Nadeem, IAS(97) from FAC.
- 3. Sri Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi, IAS(99), OSD, Telangana Bhavan is transferred and posted as Secretary to Government, HM & FW Department, vice Smt. A. Santi Kumari, IAS (89) transferred.

The MoS is placed in FAC of the post of CEO, Aarogyasri.

- 4. On transfer Smt. A.Santi Kumari, IAS(89), is posted as Special Chief Secretary to Government (Forest), duly relieving Sri Rajat Kumar, IAS(91) from FAC.
- 5. Sri Rajat Kumar, IAS(91), Prl. Secretary to Government, I&CAD Department shall continue to hold FAC of the post of Secretary to Government (Environment, Science & Technology), until further orders.
- 6. Sri Adhar Sinha, IAS(88) is posted as Director General, Environment Protection Training and Research Institute (EPTRI), duly relieving Sri Rajat Kumar, IAS(91) from FAC.
- 7. Sri L.Sharman, IAS (2005), Additional Secretary to Government, MA & UD Department is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Nagarkurnool, duly relieving Smt. Sk.Yasmeen Basha, IAS(2015), from FAC.
- 8. Smt. A.Sridevasena, IAS(2008), Collector & District Magistrate, Adilabad is transferred and posted as Director, School Education, duly relieving Smt. Chitra Ramachandran, IAS(85) from FAC.
- 9. Smt.V.Karuna, IAS (2004), is posted as Commissioner, Public Health and Family Welfare vice Dr. Yogita Rana, IAS (2003) transferred.
- Sri K.S.Sreenivasa Raju, IAS (AP:2001), is posted as Secretary to Government (Tourism & Culture), YAT&C Department, duly relieving Sri M.Raghunandan Rao, IAS(2002) from FAC.
- 11. Sri T.Vijaya Kumar, IAS(2003), is posted as Spl. Secretary to Government, SCD Department.

- 12. Dr. Yogita Rana, IAS(2003), Commissioner, Public Health & Family Welfare is transferred and posted as Commissioner, SCD, duly relieving Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS (2000).
 - Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS(2000) will continue as Secretary to Government, SCD Department.
- 13. Smt. Sikta Patnaik, IAS(2014) Collector & District Magistrate, Peddapalli is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Adilabad vice Smt. A.Sridevasena, IAS(2008) transferred.
- 14. Smt. Bharati Hollikeri, IAS(2010), Collector & District Magistrate, Mancherial is placed in FAC for the post of Collector & District Magistrate, Peddapalli vice Smt. Sikta Patnaik, IAS(2014) transferred.
- 15. Sri E.Sridhar, IAS(2004) is posted as Spl. Secretary to Government, Tribal Welfare Department.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

SOMESH KUMAR CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Officers concerned.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

Copy to:-

All Special Chief Secretaries / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Government All the Heads of Departments.

All the Collectors & District Magistrates in the State.

The Secretary to Gol, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.

The Accountant General (A&E), Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl.Secy./Secys. to Chief Minister.

The PS to Chief Advisor to Government

The PS to Chief Secretary / Prl. Secy., GAD

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, Hyderabad.

The Secretary, IAS Officers Association, DGCR Bldg., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad. SF/SCs.

//FORWARDED BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER